fbpx
(725) 900-7546
4270 S. Decatur Blvd, Ste B11, Las Vegas 89103

Reviews

Reviews

Check out reviews from our satisfied customers across social media and search engines. Please feel free to leave us a review on your favorite platform if you enjoyed your service at Rapid Laser Med Spa. Thank you!

Rapid Laser Med Spa
5.0
Based on 31 Reviews
Nina J.
Nina J.
2019-11-18 13:07:39
Let's just say I don't have to wear makeup... Some blush, mascara and that's all! With regular visits my skin is amazing... Not to mention the compliments...
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
2019-10-26 20:38:52
Very professional and comforting for my first time! I came in early and they got me in right away! The staff was very knowledgeable in tattoo removal and...
Avery S.
Avery S.
2019-09-03 17:04:15
Where do I start? I've struggled with acne + scars since I was in elementary school. In 2018 I saw the biggest difference in my skin and I was really...
Rapid Laser Med Spa
5.0
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Google
J M
J M
04:57 15 Jan 20
The staff are super friendly it always smells great. Sometimes they give you new products to try for your skin & are... always coming out with a new deal for the month.read more
Vinnie Di Bella
Vinnie Di Bella
02:36 05 Jan 20
I’m Getting laser tattoo removal done here. Great staff. Diane the lady upfront is absolutely the bomb. She’s the... most accommodating and friendliest woman I’ve ever had help out with appointments at a med type plz. Because of my insane schedule it’s hard to sometimes get in and they stay after hours just to get me in. Who does that!! The owner is super cool. Place is clean. Organized. The staff is super nice. I wish my tattoo was gone faster cause it hurts like hell, but not their faults at all. Just the process of getting it done. Very affordable and so far satisfied with the results. Stand tuned for end results. This is treatment 4!read more
Ashley Arizaga
Ashley Arizaga
04:52 12 Jun 19
Hands down the best experience I had with laser hair removal! Ms Heather made the experience comfortable to my needs.... The staff upfront are very delightful. 100% would recommend! Also did try the hydrafacial it was AMAZING left my skin so clean and shiny! Thank you again Ms Heather.read more
Erwin Toscano
Erwin Toscano
20:07 08 Jun 19
I’ve had a great experience here from the staff to my tattoo removal process. The staff is awesome and so very... friendly to myself and my daughters when we show up. The prices are great and I’ve seen a great improvements on my tattoo removal in only 2 sessions. Highly recommended.read more
Raul
Raul
22:18 08 May 19
I have had nothing but great experiences at Rapid Laser Med Spa. I starting going here for tattoo removal and somehow I... was introduced to facials. In the end the facial was a great outcome. I'm so pleased here that I have referred friends and family and they all have had great experiences as well. Great job!read more
Miriam Macario
Miriam Macario
03:01 14 Apr 19
Great experience, they immediately accommodated my special scheduling needs. No wait time upon arrival, very... informative and knowledgeable staff about procedures. Friendly, professional, affordable, and effective!Thank you Heather!!!read more
Next Reviews
Rapid Laser Med Spa
5.0
Based on 56 reviews
powered by Facebook
Yaundee Otano
Yaundee Otano
2019-06-15T18:18:03+0000
Everyone at the office was so welcoming and sweet! The process was fast and easy as well. I loved it there and I’ll... definitely be back for more!! Thank you guys so much for the awesome experience!! ❤️#5347067read more
Kate Barrett
Kate Barrett
2019-06-14T20:48:57+0000
I have been following this spa for awhile on Facebook. Finally, as a birthday present I got to try it! I had the... hydrafacial. I am loving my skin!!!! My skin is, or should I say was, extremely dry. My face is so hydrated!! I added on the eye treatment. I feel like I got an eye lift! Hours after having it done my skin is still hydrated unlike regular facials. The spa is very clean and professional. The staff is wonderful!! Zuly was fabulous!! Reasonable prices!! The perfect place to take care of your skin in hot,dry, Las Vegas!! They also gave me cakes for my birthday!! How very kind and appreciated!!read more
Chris H Hong
Chris H Hong
2019-06-09T07:04:23+0000
My skin was not good at all before. I was scared at first when choosing the spa. However, after the first hydropeel... treatment, my skin improved a lot and I actually did hydro facial, microneedling and my facial hair laser. My face turns out very good and I feel more confident and my look is younger. They do treatment step by step so it makes it more affordable than they try to get you a set package.read more
Keri Clark
Keri Clark
2019-06-08T20:45:27+0000
Amazing place with wonderful service!!
Geovanni Rodriguez
Geovanni Rodriguez
2019-06-07T17:22:38+0000
Love their service! Love how my treatment is coming out !
Kimberly Sogamoso
Kimberly Sogamoso
2019-06-07T07:26:18+0000
The best laser hair remover results ever! Everyone in the office in wonderful! Ahlondra does an amazing job and she’s... always so sweet to me and my sister. I would recommend them all my friends and family here.read more
Sara Amparo Cabrera Martel
Sara Amparo Cabrera Martel
2019-06-05T20:59:28+0000
Rápid Láser Med Spa es el mejor en Las Vegas , Zuly es muy buena haciendo todos los tratamientos de belleza como ... faciales y tratamientos con láser, les recomiendo que vengan pronto besitos.read more
Kachaniya Monyka
Kachaniya Monyka
2019-06-05T16:55:20+0000
Son muy profesionales y muy amables. La srita. Jarummyzuluu se las recomiendo ella es muy sevicial.
Thirkena Patterson-Kennedy
Thirkena Patterson-Kennedy
2019-06-04T21:24:50+0000
Absolute best customer service accompanied with great prices. They are providers of all needs...from facials, to laser... hair removal, to any and all skin treatments. They do it all. I'm in love love love. Lannie has been helping me on my tattoo removal and hair free journey. She is great, but so is the rest of the staff. Don't know where I'd be without them. They're my new extended family!read more
Cheska Limjuco
Cheska Limjuco
2019-06-01T20:56:39+0000
I’ve been getting laser hair removal here for the last 4 months. I’ve worked closely with Diane and Zuli but... everyone I have met are super sweet. I have also done a facial and they are great as well! 👍🏼read more
Doris Dominguez
Doris Dominguez
2019-05-19T00:26:56+0000
I love it !! Great costumer service, good prices, and great atmosphere!!
Machelle Alvarez Galvan
Machelle Alvarez Galvan
2019-05-10T15:14:15+0000
Their customer service is amazing and the menu of services is exceptional!! My aesthetician was light on the hands... and My skin was radiant after my treatment.I highly recommend rapid laser med spa to my friends and family near and far.read more
Paola Mcantu
Paola Mcantu
2019-05-04T22:37:01+0000
Great experience, and best decision I’ve made. The staff are very kind and helpful, I just love to get my laser... sessions here. Super recommendread more
Tracy Leanne
Tracy Leanne
2019-05-03T19:01:27+0000
Ahlondra is my technician and I think she does a wonderful job! She fast, efficient, and nice to talk to. I’m very... happy with my laser results!read more
Cindy Menjivar
Cindy Menjivar
2019-05-03T16:50:56+0000
loni is my esthetician . She is very nice and professional. I been with them for 4 months and see a huge improvement... on my skin. I really recommend this place for people with problematic skin! Everyone in the office is really friendly. You will love this place !read more
Vero Veronica
Vero Veronica
2019-05-03T14:18:57+0000
Ahlondra is Amazing!!! This is the best place in Las Vegas. I’m so happy 😀 i decided to come here!
Hasmik Jas Mkhitaryan
Hasmik Jas Mkhitaryan
2019-05-02T16:26:07+0000
This is the best place in Las Vegas. They beat all the prices in town, the services are top notch, and they are super... caring. I am so blessed to have found this place. I feel and look amazing, thanks to them.read more
Angela Cornell
Angela Cornell
2019-05-01T20:43:52+0000
love this place. the staff is so nice and they really have care and concern for your needs. Heather is the best!!!I... highly recommend Rapid laser Med Spa you'll live this place too.read more
Matabe Arrey
Matabe Arrey
2019-05-01T15:18:03+0000
Ahlondra, is amazing. She answers all of your questions. She makes you feel very comfortable, and she is very patient.
Jie Acorda
Jie Acorda
2019-05-01T00:37:43+0000
Rating it Beyond 5!!!thank you sooo much!!!to ms lanie who really so gentle and take care of me the whole... session😊,,see you to more sessions thank you so much!- jinkieread more
Alm Almonte
Alm Almonte
2019-04-30T17:19:06+0000
Me encantan los resultados que he obtenido con Rapid láser spa, gracias Zuly por el excelente trabajo que has echo... en mi cuerpo, estoy más que feliz👍👍read more
Diana Winder-Hedgemon
Diana Winder-Hedgemon
2019-04-27T18:26:47+0000
Ahlondra Loni Beaty is awesome! She got rid of all my problem hair spots! I will recommend Rapid Med Spa any day of the... week!read more
Aside Nasir
Aside Nasir
2019-04-25T12:39:23+0000
Annetta Gravitt
Annetta Gravitt
2019-03-21T20:28:13+0000
The laser treatments have been very good, with great prices. The staff makes you feel right at home. My laser tech is... Ahlondra.Update on my 4th treatment. Going great Ahlondra is super nice and patient. So glad I was referred here and got her as my laser tech The pricing and staff are worth your time.read more
Wendy Romero
Wendy Romero
2019-03-11T22:32:07+0000
I got my hydra facial done by Zuly and I just feel so vibrant and radiant definitely going back for more. I’m addicted
Amber Padilla
Amber Padilla
2019-02-04T17:29:12+0000
I love rapid laser med spa. The staff are professional. I have tried many things for melasma but nothing worked. I came... here and having the piq04 laser treatment for my melasma. It's definitely fading away. highly recommend rapid laser med spa for the services they offer and the staff are amazing!read more
Diana Jackson
Diana Jackson
2019-01-17T15:00:10+0000
Love the place! Quick, easy and the staff is awesome!
Buster Slimer Goodman
Buster Slimer Goodman
2019-01-08T21:54:09+0000
first treatment on my head went very well. Staff is nice and down to earth.
Sasha Rosa
Sasha Rosa
2018-12-15T17:10:20+0000
Always a good time when I come here the girls are always nice
Yaze Delegado
Yaze Delegado
2018-12-10T00:02:37+0000
The best Hydro FacialI’m loving it!!!
Envy Rachelle
Envy Rachelle
2018-11-18T00:03:10+0000
Great overall experience from start to finish and super fast!!
Angelina DelRio-Krivanek
Angelina DelRio-Krivanek
2018-11-15T22:13:27+0000
I recommend all their services .
Karmell Cruz
Karmell Cruz
2018-10-21T00:56:24+0000
Heather does my laser hair removal treatments. I think she’s very nice and makes you feel comfortable throughout the... process and is great at communicating what to expect. I also think they charge a reasonable price for it, so you can achieve the results you want without overpaying. You’re not locked into a contract, you pay at the time of each session. So if it’s not for you, there’s no commitment. I would totally recommend this place! They have a lot more services other than laser hair removal so it’s worth checking out 👍🏻read more
Yvette Zolina
Yvette Zolina
2018-10-19T01:59:45+0000
I have had Botox and my lips and now Laser hair removal. You are always greeted by Diane who always makes you feel... right at home and very comfortable. She will answer all your questions and ease any fear you have . I really thought the treatment of Laser hair removal would be very painful 😖. To my surprise I handled it very well . I had a great conversation with my Tech in which my procedure go very smoothly. I really want to point out that I was one of the first clients who started with Rapid Laser. After my first appointment I became pregnant. The month that my daughter was born I received in the mail a congratulations on my new baby . Today I saw them giving patients birthday gifts just for coming in ! 100 percent great customer service. You all are amazing group 😀read more
Edie Pedersen
Edie Pedersen
2018-09-04T02:46:04+0000
Very prompt and professional!
Brianna Martin
Brianna Martin
2018-09-01T19:54:01+0000
The ladies here are amazingly friendly and personable! The place is very clean, and always smells wonderful. I wouldn't... go anywhere else for laser treatment!read more
Alana Tracy
Alana Tracy
2018-08-14T03:21:04+0000
I love Rapid Laser Med Spa. I am always greeted with a friendly smile. A professional yet warm atmosphere that makes... me feel comfortable. From Laser Hair Removal to the Vampire Facial Heather is an expert in her field who answers questions and does her job with ease. I am so pleased with my results I recommend her to everyone with the confidence that they will be taken care of and be pleased with their services.read more
Mandie Werth
Mandie Werth
2018-07-21T00:39:06+0000
I just love this place! I come in every 6 weeks for my laser tattoo removal and always feel welcomed by their friendly,... fun staff. They have state of the art equipment, quality customer service, and a wide range of services to suit your needs. I highly recommend themread more
Renee Gin Dumagan
Renee Gin Dumagan
2018-07-20T20:12:56+0000
I just finished my first appointment for the FemTouch procedure. Heather is AMAZING!! I’m so excited to see how much... better my body will be able preform with my active lifestyle after I complete the whole series!! Diane at the front desk is very empathetic and can totally relate to my issues!! I was a little embarrassed at first, but she told me not to worry- it’s more common than I think!! She told me how this procedure has helped her, and is completely confident that it will help me too!! She is very knowledgeable about the services they offer- she’s definitely not a temporary secretary just trying to make a paycheck. Diane definitely knows her stuff, but most of all she cares!! I’m very thankful that she was on the other end of the line when I initially called.This is a very personal procedure but I felt more comfortable here than in my OB/GYN’s office!! HAHA Heather walked me through the steps of the procedure and we had lots of small talk in between!! The whole appointment was quick and painless- not at all like I was expecting! 🙂 The worst part was waiting for my car to cool down in this Las Vegas heat!! I was able to go to work the same day- I would have even had enough time to go on my lunch break!! I, of course, rebooked my next appointment with Heather, but I am also coming back for another HydraFacial for myself AND my teenager!!read more
Aubrey Lytle
Aubrey Lytle
2018-06-20T21:38:05+0000
Super professional and friendly staff. Very comfortable experience.
Anne Rose Enero
Anne Rose Enero
2018-06-10T13:35:22+0000
Amazing place. Staff are friendly, accomodating, knows what their doing and makes you feel relax. ❤️
Keith Kelly Coleman
Keith Kelly Coleman
2018-06-02T18:49:39+0000
This place is a 5 star spa. I felt relaxed and rejuvenated after my treatment. Highly recommend it.
Mayra Shelby
Mayra Shelby
2018-05-06T01:52:39+0000
Emma S. Diaz
Emma S. Diaz
2018-02-19T21:42:20+0000
For the past 5 months i have been going to Rapid Laser Med Spa and so far only had one bad experience. Nothing major... but not what i was expecting. I would honest recommend this place to anyone, i had told my friends about it and i hope they would come enjoy the freedom of not having to shave ever. This was the first place i came to for hair removal and would't have it any other way. Thank you to the staff that's always so pleasant and caring.read more
Jennifer McKenzie
Jennifer McKenzie
2018-01-11T22:47:54+0000
This place is a hidden gem. I loved my experience here. I will be back for more treatments, as they have so much to... offer.read more
Pelletier Henrico
Pelletier Henrico
2017-12-17T16:13:14+0000
Michelle Anton
Michelle Anton
2017-10-14T23:44:41+0000
Rapid Laser Med Spa gets the highest praise that I can give and that's saying a lot coming from me. Let me begin by... saying I'm very, very particular and not impressed with anything average. The staff, service, and treatments are ALL AMAZING! I lucked out and stumbled across Rapid Laser Med Spa while driving down Decatur one Saturday and saw their billboard announcing a special. Normally I wouldn't even dream of having any spa services without a solid recommendation from a trusted friend or associate. However, I pulled over and called the number on the billboard sign. I spoke to Diane who manages their front office and was blown away with her insight, knowledge, and professionalism. Without hesitation, I scheduled my 1st appointment and have been a happy and satisfied client ever since. Actually, this review has been a long time coming because I wanted to at least go for several treatments to make sure they were as incredible as I thought they were before I wrote this unsolicited review. My first visit was in May when I gave this to myself as a Mother's Day gift and it's now October and they have more than proven themselves. I'm thrilled to share my personal experience with you and to give them my personal endorsement. I've referred friends who have checked them out and they love it. No doubt that you'll be impressed too.read more
Donavan Wichser
Donavan Wichser
2017-10-07T18:25:43+0000
Beautiful Spa an outstanding customer service. Lots of options to try
Lourdes Amaya
Lourdes Amaya
2017-09-16T04:00:20+0000
Great services and professional work. � I won't change for anyone else. �
Cassandra Lynn Contreras
Cassandra Lynn Contreras
2017-06-29T20:30:10+0000
I was pretty nervous about having tattoo removal. Angie explained how it works and what to expect. All the staff was... very friendly and helpful, even taking before and after pictures with my camera for me. It was very painful but was over very quickly. Office is clean and comfortable. Looking forward to my next appointment.read more
Anna Bernstein
Anna Bernstein
2017-04-07T19:27:09+0000
I had my very first facial at the Spa. It was very enlightening. I had never had a facial and Skylar was my technician.... She was very professional and did a great job. I will go back agsainread more
Dannelle Meli
Dannelle Meli
2017-03-31T23:41:43+0000
Wonderful place!! Had a nice relaxing much needed facial today!! This place was nice clean and relaxing. They offer... lots of services and different packages! Highly recommend this spa! Thanks Ladies 🙂read more
Luisa Ramirez
Luisa Ramirez
2017-03-22T23:38:48+0000
Didn't know what to expect because it was my 1st time, but all the ladies were very sweet & knowledgeable. The office... was clean and easy to get too. I highly recommend. �read more
Carol Thornton
Carol Thornton
2017-03-09T06:06:12+0000
Carol Marie Taylor
Carol Marie Taylor
2017-03-08T13:46:44+0000
Love this place and the wonderful folks that work there❤️Can't wait to go back. The services were great and Angie... and Heather were very professional.read more
Cami Carter
Cami Carter
2017-02-12T00:15:41+0000
Skylar was awesome! Thanks Staci and Sky for educating me and taking great care of us!
Next Reviews